Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forums

Field51 Scenario Woodsball Forums

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Field51  
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Life after Field51 What are you doing these days... I'm sure others would like to here from you.
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 11, 2015 2:05 pm by Admin

» The Holidays 2014
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 10, 2014 8:39 am by Ref

» Sorry - Closing
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 07, 2014 12:33 pm by Ref

» Magazine fed
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 30, 2014 11:52 am by bearKing

» RAP4 T68 For Sale
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 30, 2014 11:47 am by bearKing

» Thanks Norm!
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeThu Apr 10, 2014 7:21 pm by Lushin

» Magpul MOE front shroud for X7 Phenom
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 17, 2014 1:20 pm by Lushin

» X-Mas 2013
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeFri Dec 13, 2013 2:46 pm by Ref

» Creep Show VII Let's talk it up and see Who shoots Who
Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 10, 2013 8:30 pm by Lushin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search

Newbie here, requesting info.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Redlan

Newbie here, requesting info. Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here, requesting info.   Newbie here, requesting info. I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 06, 2009 2:09 pm

Hi there, fellas.

I'm considering "getting into" the paintball scene, and I guess I'm looking for some advice before I make a gear investment. My employer just hosted a woodsball outing at Lost Valley last weekend, and I had an absolute blast (something I didn't expect at 36 years old, heh). I'm really interested in making this a weekly or bi-weekly pursuit through the fall months. That said...